Once you create a challenge you can edit the name, description, photo and other settings until other people join. Here is how:
- Go to For You > Challenges
- Tap on the challenge you wish to edit
- Tap on “…” in the top right
- Select Edit from the menu
- Make changes & select Finish
You can also delete the challenge by selecting Delete from the “…” menu.
NOTE: If you receive a message that you’re no longer able to Edit or Delete, it means other people have already joined and stared your challenge.
Please tell us how we can improve this page: