Your FitOn profile information is private by default. Only if you choose to add friends will they will be able to see a limited amount of your profile information including your name, location, age decade (20s, 30s, 40s), achievements, workout history and any post workout photos you choose to share with them. Your other profile information is always 100% private and no one can ever see your weight, progress photos or other personal details.
We also provide an option to make your profile private which you can turn on by going to Profile > Settings > Edit Profile and toggling Private to YES.
Please tell us how we can improve this page: